dream stream

when i am in the middle of a dream

stay in bed, float up-stream….


I’m miles away
And after all
I’m only sleeping

I feel like my transport should be an extension of my personality. And this is like my little window to the world… and every minute’s a different show. I may not understand it. I may not even necessarily agree with it. But I’ll tell you what I’ve accepted: just sort of glide along. You want to keep things on an even key, this is what I’m saying. You want to go with the flow.

turn it off, relax, then float up-stream…


A lucid dream is a dream in which one is aware that one is dreaming. In a lucid dream, the dreamer can actively participate in and manipulate imaginary experiences in the dream environment. Lucid dreams can seem real and vivid. A lucid dream can begin in one of two ways. A dream initiated lucid dream starts as a normal dream, and the dreamer eventually concludes it is a dream, while a wake initiated dream occurs when the dreamer goes from a normal waking state directly into a dream state, with no apparent lapse in consciousness.

The trick is to combine your waking rational abilities with the infinite possibilities of your dreams. Because, if you can do that, you can do anything.




The worst mistake that you can make is to think you’re alive when really you’re asleep in life’s waiting room.

The idea is to remain in a state of constant departure while always arriving.




Herkimer Diamonds are beautiful and powerful high vibration crystals, that boost clairvoyant abilities.These are powerful stones for the higher chakras. When you use them during meditation, Herkimers are powerful stones to open the higher chakras. They will take the energy up through the third eye chakra and crown chakra to the soul star chakra and higher chakras. These crystals have powerful metaphysical properties and are strong stones to aid astral travel… as they help to connect the astral plane to the physical plane. They are ascension stones… and they will take you to the highest spiritual vibration possible while still being in your physical body. Using Herkimer Diamonds may result in surprising insights, creativity and true vision in every area of your life. One of the most striking aspects of Herkimer Diamonds is their ability to enhance Dream Recall… If you have difficulty remembering your Dreams or aren’t even sure that you have them, this is said to be the Best Stone to help.



the only difference being

 

the unconscious

from the conscious

this is all a dream…

  

When it was over, all I could think about was how this entire notion of oneself, what we are, is just this logical structure, a place to momentarily house all the abstractions. It was a time to become conscious, to give form and coherence to the mystery, and I had been a part of that. It was a gift. Life was raging all around me and every moment was magical. I loved all the people, dealing with all the contradictory impulses – that’s what I loved the most, connecting with the people. Looking back, that’s all that really mattered.

=




Déjà vu  is the experience of feeling sure that one has already witnessed or experienced a current situation, even though the exact circumstances of the previous encounter are uncertain and were perhaps imagined. The “previous” experience is most frequently attributed to a dream.

for me it is my reassurance of knowing i am exactly where i need to be.


float ..


float up…

NOW, FOCUS ON YOUR STREAM.


2 thoughts on “dream stream

  1. Dear Ash,
    Thank you for being the coolest bestest friend in the world. Your blog is so special to me, I really enjoy its nurturing ways. I would say more than anything that is what it does …nurture me like a soft feathery pillow******THANK YOU

Leave a Reply

