somewhere under the rainbow

a bow or arch exhibiting, in concentric bands, the several colors of the spectrum, and formed in the part of the hemisphere opposite to the sun by the refraction and reflection of the sun’s rays in drops of falling rain.

It was the rainbow gave thee birth, and left thee all her lovely hues. 
W. H. Davies

do not be afraid of color

rainbow crystals are natural healing crystals which have prismatic fractures producing rainbows of color within the crystal. when the light contacts the fractures, instead of seeing imperfection, we see the mystery of white light separated into the seven colors of the rainbow.
rainbow crystals are used as natural healing crystals to balance all chakras. To activate the chakras, hold one Rainbow Quartz Crystal up to the sunlight and experience the beauty and healing as the tiny rainbows appear!

Chakra, a Sanskrit term for “spinning wheel of energy”, describes specific energy locations in the body/mind/spirit. These places where finer energy infuses matter contain the keys to our physical, mental, and spiritual well-being. These centers follow the colors of the rainbow and the notes on the scale. They are associated with our minds as well as our bodies. They are our connections to Spirit!
CROWN Chakra represents Cosmic Energy. This natural healing center is located at the “soft spot” at the top of the head. Pineal gland. It’s Color is violet to white. Its Note is B. It’s Sound Mantra is  MMM (completes OM that was begun in sixth chakra),.
BROW Chakra represents Energy. It is located at the “third eye” on the forehead. Pituitary gland is associated with the chakra, as well as the Color Indigo, Natural healing crystals and gemstones include sapphire, sodalite, lapis lazuli. The Note is A.
THROAT Chakra is the Either Element. Located at the throat, it affects whole Glandular System. It’s Color is Blue and Note is G. The Sound mantra is HAM.
HEART Chakra is the Air Element. Located in the chest, it includes the Heart, Respiration and Thymus gland, The Color is Green and the Note is F. Sound mantra is YAM.
SOLAR PLEXUS Chakra is the Fire Element. It is located beneath ribs and includes the Digestive System and the Adrenals.  It’s Color is Yellow and Note is E. the Sound: mantra is RAM.
SACRAL Chakra is the Water Element. It is located in pelvic area and includes the Sexual organs and Pancreas. Its Color is Orange and  Note is D. The Sound Mantra is VAM.
ROOT Chakra is the Earth Element. It is located at base of spine and associated with Elimination. The Color is Red and Note is C. It’s Sound mantra is LAM.

somewhere under the rainbow, skies are blue, and the dreams that you dare to dream really do come true

let your aura shine thru you

taste this rainbow